



Press Release 25: New player in the EBT Masters 2009

Stuart Williams from England has decided to test him selves in the PBA trials, for which reason he is unable to attend the 2^{nd} EBT Masters 2009.

It leaves a space open for Norway's Mads Sandbäkken, who was ranked 17 in the final standing of the EBT 2008. It took Mads Sandbäkken only a few hours to accept the offer to replace Stuart Williams in the EBT Masters.

The EBT Masters 2009 will be conducted in Lovvang Bowling Centre, Aalborg - Denmark on 25-26 May 2009, just after the conclusion of the EBT 2009 Stop 07, the Brunswick Aalborg International 2009. More details about the EBT Masters 2009 are available at www.bai2009.dk.

Find below a list of the 16 qualified women and the 16 qualified men for the EBT Masters 2009.

Women qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Nina Flack, Sweden Kirsten Penny, England Nicole Sanders, Netherlands Ghislaine van der Tol, Netherlands Britt Bröndsted, Denmark Patricia Luoto, Germany Marilyn Planchard, France Tina Hulsch, Germany Anne Lorraine Gales, Denmark Rikke Holm Rasmussen, Denmark Wendy Kok, Netherlands Veronica Lantto, Sweden Lotte Houbo Pedersen, Denmark Krista Pöllänen, Finland Kamilla Kjeldsen, Denmark Anja Ginge Jensen, Denmark

Men qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Osku Palermaa, Finland Dominic Barrett, England Tore Torgersen, Norway Martin Larsen, Sweden Peter Ljung, Sweden Paul Moor, England Robert Andersson, Sweden Pasi Uotila, Finland Thomas Gross, Austria

Tenpin Bowling Federationwww.etbf.eu



Yoan Alix, France Dennis Eklund, Sweden Martin Paulsson, Sweden Jason Belmonte, Australia Jouni Helminen, Finland Mikael Kanold, Sweden Mads Sandbäkken, Norway

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director