



Press Release 27: Maaswinkel in the EBT Masters 2009

Marilyn Planchard from France has for personal reasons decided to pull of the EBT Masters 2009 and the next on the list, Zara Glover from England, was unable to jump in because of an important family gathering too close to the event.

It opened the door for Priscilla Maaswinkel from The Netherlands, who, after a few days needed to get everything to fit on the home field, just announced that she is ready to play.

The EBT Masters 2009 will be conducted in Lovvang Bowling Centre, Aalborg - Denmark on 25-26 May 2009, just after the conclusion of the EBT 2009 Stop 07, the Brunswick Aalborg International 2009. More details about the EBT Masters 2009 are available at www.bai2009.dk.

Find below a list of the 16 qualified women and the 16 qualified men for the EBT Masters 2009.

Women qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Nina Flack, Sweden Kirsten Penny, England Nicole Sanders, Netherlands Ghislaine van der Tol, Netherlands Britt Bröndsted, Denmark Patricia Luoto, Germany Tina Hulsch, Germany Anne Lorraine Gales, Denmark Rikke Holm Rasmussen, Denmark Wendy Kok, Netherlands Veronica Lantto, Sweden Lotte Houbo Pedersen, Denmark Krista Pöllänen, Finland Kamilla Kjeldsen, Denmark Anja Ginge Jensen, Denmark Priscilla Maaswinkel, Netherlands

Men qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Osku Palermaa, Finland Dominic Barrett, England Tore Torgersen, Norway Martin Larsen, Sweden Peter Ljung, Sweden Paul Moor, England Robert Andersson, Sweden Thomas Gross, Austria Yoan Alix, France

Tenpin Bowling Federationwww.etbf.eu



Dennis Eklund, Sweden Martin Paulsson, Sweden Jason Belmonte, Australia Jouni Helminen, Finland Mikael Kanold, Sweden Mads Sandbäkken, Norway Remy Ong, Singapore

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director