



Press Release 23: Players qualified for the EBT Masters 2010

After the decision of moving the 3rd EBT Masters from Vienna to Aalborg was taken, all 32 participants were asked to reconfirm their participation for the new dates, which is 31 May and 1 June 2010 in Lovvang Bowling Centre.

All 32 qualified players (16 women and 16 men) have over the last couple of weeks reconfirmed their participation, and no excuses were given - all 32 qualified will participate.

The format of the EBT Masters 2010 is, for each division separated, 18 games qualification, divided as follows: Squad 1 over 6 games at pattern 1, Squad 2 over 6 games at pattern 2 and squad 3 over 6 games combined dual lane conditions, using pattern 1 and 2. The filed is here after reduced to 8 players continuing with the pin fall from the 18 games qualification carried forward into a 7 games round robin final, played on combined dual lane conditions, to decide the two Masters of 2010 over a 23 games total including bonuses from the 7 final matches.

The 32 qualified for the EBT Masters 2010 is as follows:

Women's Division

Nicki Ainge, England Nicole Sanders, Netherlands Nina Flack, Sweden Britt Bröndsted, Denmark Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark Diana Zavjalova, Latvia Kirsten Penny, England Patricia Luoto, Germany Ghislaine van der Tol, Netherlands Veronica Lantto, Sweden Kamilla Kjeldsen, Denmark Priscilla Maaswinkel, Netherlands Rikke Holm Rasmussen, Denmark Lisanne Breeschoten, Netherlands Krista Pöllänen, Finland Anja Ginge Jensen, Denmark

Men's Division

Osku Palermaa, Finland Dominic Barrett, England Paul Moor, England Martin Larsen, Sweden Mads Sandbäkken, Norway Stuart Williams, England

Tenpin Bowling Federationwww.etbf.eu



Dennis Eklund, Sweden Robert Andersson, Sweden Tore Torgersen, Norway Tobias Karlsson, Sweden Thomas Larsen, Denmark Jesper Agerbo, Denmark Mathias Aarup, Sweden Peter Ljung, Sweden Pasi Uotila, Finland Gery Verbruggen, Belgium

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director