



## Press Release 10: EBT Masters 2014 Participants

12 women and 12 men will participate in the  $7^{th}$  edition of the EBT Masters, which will be held in Tilburg, The Netherlands on 3 March 2014 in Dolfijn Bowling.

The EBT Masters 2014 will be held just after the conclusion of the Hammer Bronzen Schietspoel Tournament 2014 (EBT 2014 Stop 03), which will be conducted on 23 February - 2 March 2014, also in Dolfijn Bowling in Tilburg.

In each division of the EBT Masters, there will be two blocks of six games, in total 12 games qualification, followed by a three persons stepladder final, in which 2 one game matches is played to determine the winner in the men's respectively the women's division.

Players participating in the EBT Masters 2014 are the highest ranked bowlers in each division by the conclusion of the European Bowling Tour 2013.

The participation in the EBT Masters 2014 has to some extend been influenced by a clash with a tournament in Bahrain, for which reason it has been necessary to call substitutes both in the women's division and in the men's division.

Qualified players having excused in the women's division is Sandra Anderson from Sweden, who is playing in Bahrain, while Britt Bröndsted from Denmark have excused for other reasons.

Qualified players having excused in the men's division is Dominic Barrett from England, Osku Palermaa from Finland, Paul Moor from England and Mika Koivuniemi from Finland, all playing in Bahrain.

The following players will attend the EBT Masters 2014 in Tilburg.

## EBT Masters 2014: Women's Division

Joline Persson-Planefors, Sweden (1)

Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark (2)

Ida Andersson, Sweden (3)

Jenny Wegner, Sweden (5)

Rebecka Larsen, Sweden (7)

Isabelle Hultin, Sweden (8)

Sascha Wedel, Denmark (9)

Lisa Kabowski, Germany (10)

Birgit Pöppler, Germany (11)

Martina Schütz, Germany (12)

## **Tenpin Bowling Federation**www.etbf.eu



Cheska Tomas, The Netherlands (13) Lisanne Breeschoten, The Netherlands (16)

## EBT Masters 2014: Men's Division

Thomas Larsen, Denmark (3)
Martin Larsen, Sweden (4)
Joonas Jehkinen, Finland (5)
Pasi Uotila, Finland (6)
Daniel Fransson, Sweden (8)
Robert Andersson, Sweden (10)
Björn Einar Rudshagen, Norway (11)
Mattias Olsson, Sweden (12)
Jesper Svensson, Sweden (13)
Richard Teece, England (14)
Martin Paulsson, Sweden (15)
James Gruffman, Sweden (17)

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director