



Press Release 12: EBT Masters 2015 Participants

12 women and 12 men will participate in the 8th edition of the EBT Masters, which will be held in Madrid, Spain on 6 July 2015 in Bowling Charmatin.

The EBT Masters 2015 will be held just after the conclusion of the III Brunswick Madrid Challenge (EBT 2015 Stop 10), which will be conducted on 27 June - 5 July 2015, also in Bowling Charmatin in Madrid.

In each division of the EBT Masters, there will be two blocks of six games, in total 12 games qualification, followed by a three persons stepladder final, in which 2 one game matches is played to determine the winner in the men's respectively the women's division.

Players participating in the EBT Masters 2015 are the highest ranked bowlers in each division by the conclusion of the European Bowling Tour 2014.

We are only facing two excuses this year, one in each division; Liz Johnson from USA (position 9) has been exchanged by Victoria Johansson (position 13) and Stuart Williams from England (Position 8) has been exchanged by Brian Voss from USA (position 13).

The following players will attend the EBT Masters 2015 in Madrid.

EBT Masters 2015: Women's Division

Kamilla Kjeldsen, Denmark (1) Ida Andersson, Sweden (2) Joline Persson-Planefors, Sweden (3) Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark (4) Birgit Pöppler, Germany (5) Jenny Wegner, Sweden (6) Rebecka Larsen, Sweden (7) Diana Zavjalova, Latvia (8) Laura Beuthner, Germany (10) Maxime de Rooij, Germany (11) Sascha Wedel, Denmark (12) Victoria Johansson, Sweden (13)

EBT Masters 2015: Men's Division

Thomas Larsen, Denmark (1) Dominic Barrett, England (2) Joonas Jehkinen, Finland (3) Mika Koivuniemi, Finland (4)

Tenpin Bowling Federationwww.etbf.eu



Daniel Fransson, Sweden (5)
Paul Moor, England (6)
Jesper Svensson, Sweden (7)
Carsten W. Hansen, Denmark (9)
Osku Palermaa, Finland (10)
Martin Larsen, Sweden (11)
John Wells, England (12)
Brian Voss, USA (13)

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director