Austria	
Azerbaijan	<b>C*</b>
Belarus	
Belgium	
Bulgaria	
Catalonia	
Croatia	
Cyprus	

Czech Republic	
Denmark	
England	
Estonia	
Finland	
France	
Germany	
Gibraltar	

Greece	
Hungary	
Iceland	
Ireland	
Israel	XX
Italy	
Jersey	
Kosovo	*****

Latvia	
Lithuania	
Luxemburg	
Malta	
Netherlands	
Northern Ireland	
Norway	
Poland	

Portugal	
Romania	
Russia	
San Marino	
Scotland	
Serbia	
Slovakia	*
Slovenia	

Spain	
Sweden	
Switzerland	
Turkey	C*
Ukraine	
Wales	